Log In ->

Log in

Providing public voice and leadership to support and advance high quality teaching and learning of mathematics for all students

MCTM Executive Board

                                   President Elect

                                 Vacant-Nominate Soon!

Vice President: K-5

       Noncy Fields

                             Vice President: 2-year College

                             Scott Barnett


Mike Vallier

Vice President: 6-8

       Anne Marie Nicoll-Turner

                      Vice President: 4-year College

                      Carol Bell


LuAnn Murray

 Past President

                        Rusty Anderson

       Vice President: 9-12

              Leslie Ann Burleson


       Julie Groce

Regional Directors

Region 1 Director


Region 2 Director

              Heather Hugg


Region 3 Director

       Erika Thacker

Region 4 Director

       Kelli VanSetters

Region 7 Director

       Jeremy DeVos

Region 10 Director

       Pam Lindemer

Region 13 Director


Region 5 Director

       Conni Crittenden

Region 8 Director

       Tori Easterbrook

Region 11 Director


Region 14 Director

       Rebecca Binkley

Region 6 Director

       Scot Acre

Region 9 Director

       Denise Leonard

Region 12 Director

       Maureen Schick

Committee Chairs and Contracted Services

Executive Secretary


Publications Director

      Christine Dewey

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software