Congratulations to our six teacher scholarship winners for 2016!

MCTM was happy to welcome our first teacher scholarship winners at the July conference.  These teachers attended this year's conference with financial assistance from MCTM scholarship funds.  

Winners are:

Jennifer Wilcox, Columbiaville Elementary School

Jeanna Wozniac, Bay City Public SchoolsSix Teacher Scholarship Winners

Alyssa Boike, Charlotte High School

Mary Sue Enciso, Amanda Moore Elementary School

Carrie Rugenstein, Lincoln High School

Amy Jass, Platte River Elementary School

Six Teacher Scholarship Winners

These teachers will be submitting a brief reflection on their conference experiences.  Watch for those to be published here on the MCTM website!

Stay tuned for news about applying for this scholarship for the 2017 MCTM Institute & Conference.

Questions about the scholarship?  Please contact Scholarship Selection Committee Chair, Christine Kincaid Dewey at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..